Contact Us

REDnews
Events / Print and Digital Magazine / E-Blasts / Weekly Newsletter and Spotlight Newsletter
2537 S Gessner Rd, Suite 126
Houston, TX 77063
713.661.6300

Benton Mahaffy, Senior Vice President
713.661.6335
benton@rednews.com

April Daniel, Sales Director
281.851.7541
april.daniel@rejournals.com

Jessica Johnson, Vice President, Sales
214.641.7795
jessica.johnson@rejournals.com

Sarah Evans Carter, Digital Marketing Director
emarketing@rednews.com
713.661.6300

Susan Mickey, Classifieds Manager
smickey@rejournals.com
773.575.9030

Abby Lestin, Event Coordinator
abby.lestin@rejournals.com
713.249.0242