San Antonio Apartment Association Announces 2021 Board of Directors

The San Antonio Apartment Association (SAAA) recently announced its 2021 board of directors. Jennifer Morales of the Shelter Corporation has been named president. Joining Morales as 2021 officers are president-elect Victoria Dries-Keeler, CAPS of Churchill Forge Properties; vice president Gary Greene of Foundation Specialist, Inc.; treasurer Renetta Quintana of Capstone Real Estate Services, Inc. secretary Ryan Baldwin of Franklin Apt Mgmt, Ltd; product service council president Louie Lopez of Rasa Floors and past presidents Selina Lazarin of Greystar Real Estate Partners, LP and Celine Williams of Celine M Williams Services. Directors include Jennifer Bain-Brown of Fidus Construction Services; Jacelyn Bell of ResProp Management; Chris Brown of Emergency Cleaning Solutions; Karen Fisher, CAM, IROP of Midgard Asset Management; Sunny Giarritta of NRP Management LLC; Emery Johnson of BG Multifamily; Kimberly Keener, CPM, CAM of Greystone Property Mgmt Corporation; Renee Masten, SCS, CPO, NCP of HomeSpring Residential Services; Kara Morkovsky of Portico Property Management; Crystal Moya of Vesta Management Corporation; Omar Rodriguez of Google Fiber; Alan Ross of Bob Ross Realty; Debbie Wiatrek of Alpha-Barnes Real Estate Services and David Fritsche of Law Offices of R. David Fritsche. “I am honored to take on the role of the Association’s president this year and lead our continued efforts to maintain the health of the multifamily industry and provide a safe and secure place for San Antonio’s renters to call home,” said Morales. SAAA is a non-profit trade association composed of diverse groups representing and serving the multi-family and rental housing industry whose purpose is to participate in the legislative process, promote professionalism through education, provide a means of communication to our members, and support the surrounding communities.