Left to right: Allison Heyward, Place 6 Councilmember, City of Schertz; Michael Dahle, Place 4; Councilmember, City of Schertz; Len Weinand, Chairman, Schertz Housing Authority; Brian Edgington, Commissioner, Schertz Housing Authority; Cristi LaJeunesse, Schertz Housing Authority; Ralph Gutierrez, Mayor of Schertz; Tommy Calvert, Bexar County Commissioner; Toro Martinez, Outreach Coordinator, Office of Rep. Henry Cuellar; and Jason Arechiga, Senior Vice President of Development, The NRP Group